Also known as the “Allergy-Free Cake” This crazy cake contains, No EGGS, No DAIRY, No BUTTER and still manages to taste great! So, for those with serious allergies, no worries. We got you covered! With Cake! Check our new Vegan Cake that comes in a bigger size and topped with fruit!
|Sunday - Thursday||10:00 am - 7:00 pm|
|Friday To Saturday||10:00 am - 7:00 pm|